Programmbeirat
 

Programmbeirat

Armbrecht, Katharina
Dipl.-Ing.
Bundesverband der Dt. Ziegelindustrie e.V.
Reinhardtstrasse 12 - 16
10117 Berlin

Tel.: 030 / 5200999-14
Email: armbrecht@ziegel.de
Borrmann, Ralf
Dipl.-Ing.
Röben Tonbaustoffe GmbH
Klein Schweinebrück 168
26340 Zetel

Tel.: 04452/88-199
Email: borrmann@roeben.com
Borrmann, Ralf
Deppisch, Joachim
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Lehrgangsleitung
TÜV Rheinland LGA Bautechnik GmbH
Dreikronenstr. 31
97082 Würzburg

Tel.: 0931/801004-70
Email: joachim.deppisch@de.tuv.com
Deppisch, Joachim
Fischer, Anett
Dipl.-Ing.
ZI Ziegelindustrie International Bauverlag GmbH
Avenwedder Str. 55
33311 Gütersloh

Tel.: 05241/8089 264
Email: anett.fischer@bauverlag.de
Fischer, Anett
Frederichs, Matthias
Dr.
Bundesverband der Dt. Ziegelindustrie e.V.
Reinhardtstrasse 12 - 16
10117 Berlin

030/5200999-17
Email: frederichs@ziegel.de
Knoll, Yves Bayer. Ziegelindustrieverband e.V.
Beethovenstr. 8
80336 München

Tel.: 089/746616-16
Email: bzv@ziegel.com
Knoll, Yves
Dr. Petzold, Jens KI Keramik-Institut GmbH
Ossietzkystr. 37 a
01662 Meißen

03521/463508
Email: j.petzold@keramikinstitut.de
Dr. Petzold, Jens
Rattana-Ngam Murray Ziegelwerk Bellenberg Wiest GmbH & Co. KG
Tiefenbacher Str. 1
89287 Bellenberg

Tel.: 07306/965021
Email: rattana-ngam@ziegelwerk-bellenberg.de
Rimpel, Eckhard
Dipl.-Ing.
Institut für Ziegelforschung e. V.
Am Zehnthof 197 - 203
45307 Essen

0201/5921348
Email: rimpel@izf.de
Rimpel, Eckhard
Schädel, Dagmar
Lehrgangssekretariat
TÜV Rheinland LGA Bautechnik GmbH
Dreikronenstr. 31
97082 Würzburg

Tel.: 0931/801004-71
Email: dagmar.schaedel@de.tuv.com
Schädel, Dagmar
Schwarz, Michael Ziegelwerk Waldsassen AG Hart Keramik
Mitterteicher Str. 6
95652 Waldsassen

Tel.: 09233/7714-60
Email: mschwarz@hart-keramik.de
Schwarz, Michael
Zehe, Manfred D. Bayer. Ziegelindustrieverband e.V.
Beethovenstr. 8
80336 München

Tel.: 089/74 66 16-0
Email: bzv@ziegel.com
Zehe, Manfred D.