Programmbeirat
 

Programmbeirat

Armbrecht, Katharina
Dipl.-Ing.
Bundesverband der Dt. Ziegelindustrie e.V.
Reinhardtstrasse 12 - 16
10117 Berlin

Tel.: 030 / 5200999-14
Email: armbrecht@ziegel.de
Armbrecht, Katharina
Borrmann, Ralf
Dipl.-Ing.
Röben Tonbaustoffe GmbH
Klein Schweinebrück 168
26340 Zetel

Tel.: 04452/88-199
Email: borrmann@roeben.com
Borrmann, Ralf
Deppisch, Joachim
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Lehrgangsleitung
LGA Bautechnik GmbH
Dreikronenstr. 31
97082 Würzburg

Tel.: 0931/4196-140
Email: Joachim.Deppisch@lga.de
Deppisch, Joachim
Hümmer, Anett
Dipl.-Ing.
Stephan Schmidt KG
Bahnhofstr. 92
65599 Dornburg

Tel.: 0160/97866944 264
Email: anett.huemmer@schmidt-tone.de
Hümmer, Anett
Gerhäuser, Attila Bundesverband der Dt. Ziegelindustrie e.V.
Reinhardtstrasse 12 - 16
10117 Berlin

Tel.: +49 30 5200999-17
Email: gerhaeuser@ziegel.de
Gerhäuser, Attila
Kapr, Victor ZI Ziegelindustrie Internationalr
Bauverlag GmbH
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 62
33330 Gütersloh

Tel.: 05241/21515050
Email:
Knoll, Yves Bayer. Ziegelindustrieverband e.V.
Beethovenstr. 8
80336 München

Tel.: 089/746616-16
Email: bzv@ziegel.com
Knoll, Yves
Dr. Petzold, Jens KI Keramik-Institut GmbH
Ossietzkystr. 37 a
01662 Meißen

03521/463508
Email: j.petzold@keramikinstitut.de
Dr. Petzold, Jens
Rattana-Ngam Murray Ziegelwerk Bellenberg Wiest GmbH & Co. KG
Tiefenbacher Str. 1
89287 Bellenberg

Tel.: 07306/965021
Email: rattana-ngam@ziegelwerk-bellenberg.de
Rattana-Ngam Murray
Rimpel, Eckhard
Dipl.-Ing.
Institut für Ziegelforschung e. V.
Am Zehnthof 197 - 203
45307 Essen

0201/5921348
Email: rimpel@izf.de
Rimpel, Eckhard
Schädel, Dagmar
Lehrgangssekretariat
LGA Bautechnik GmbH
Dreikronenstr. 31
97082 Würzburg

Tel.: 0931/0931 4196-180
Email: dagmar.schaedel@lga.de
Schädel, Dagmar
Schwarz, Michael Ströher GmbH
Ströherstr. 2-10
35683 Dillenburg

Tel.: 02771/391-381
Email: michael.schwarz@stroeher.de
Schwarz, Michael